skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Links Board Sponsors Contact Us Apparel Alumni

2016 VARSITY STATE TOURNAMENT 2ND PLACE

2015 JV State Tournament Champions

2015 Varsity State Tournament 3rd Place

Board

Capital Board Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Joe Baxter President baxterj16@gmail.com
Joe Porepp Vice President porepp5@gmail.com
Tony Scott Team Manager desmoinescapitalsteammanager@gmail.com
Brent Wiersma Merchandise brent.wiersma@basf.com
Jon Young Equipment jonyoung2@msn.com
Jon Young Game Day Game.Day@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Lisa Krist Secretary lkrist@kristinsurance.com
Betsy Krueger Treasurer treasurer@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Jeff Starr Treasurer jeffwstarr@gmail.com
Mike Logsdon PR & Travel Logsdon.Mike@principal.com

Board Meeting Minutes

November 2015: