skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Links Board Sponsors Contact Us Apparel Alumni

2016 VARSITY STATE TOURNAMENT 2ND PLACE

2015 JV State Tournament Champions

2015 Varsity State Tournament 3rd Place

Board

Board Meeting Minutes

November 2015:


Capital Board Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Joe Porepp President president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Joe Baxter Vice President vice.president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Tony Scott Team Manager desmoinescapitalsteammanager@gmail.com
Jim Webb Merchandise jdwebb19@yahoo.com
Jon Young Equipment jonyoung2@msn.com
Jon Young Game Day Game.Day@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Gary Magneson Secretary gary@magneson.com
Lisa Krist Treasurer treasurer@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Betsy Krueger Treasurer
Clint Stiles PR & Travel clintstiles10@yahoo.com