skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Links Board Sponsors Contact Us Apparel Alumni

2016 VARSITY STATE TOURNAMENT 2ND PLACE

2015 JV State Tournament Champions

2015 Varsity State Tournament 3rd Place

Board

Board meetings take place the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Capital Board Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ted O'Brien President president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Carilyn Bettis Vice President vice.president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Tony Scott Team Manager team.manager@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Tony Dressen Merchandise & Equipment tdressen@mchsi.com
Gary Magneson Game Day Game.Day@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Dennis Tinker Secretary Tinker.Dennis.J@principal.com
Susan Van Riessen Treasurer treasurer@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Lisa Krist Treasurer lkrist@kristinsurance.com
Leah Topliff PR & Travel leah_topliff@iowarealty.com