skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Links Board Sponsors Contact Us Apparel Alumni

2016 VARSITY STATE TOURNAMENT 2ND PLACE

2015 JV State Tournament Champions

2015 Varsity State Tournament 3rd Place

Board

Board meetings take place the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Capital Board Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Tony Dressen President president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Joe Porepp Vice President vice.president@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Tony Scott Team Manager team.manager@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Jim Webb Merchandise jdwebb19@yahoo.com
Jon Young Equipment jonyoung2@msn.com
Gary Magneson Game Day Game.Day@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Dennis Tinker Secretary Tinker.Dennis.J@principal.com
Lisa Krist Treasurer treasurer@desmoinescapitalshockey.com
Open Treasurer
Clint Stiles PR & Travel clintstiles10@yahoo.com

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW